Skip to Main Content

Jerry Bywaters Special Collections: C

Charles Wakefield Cadman Collection

This small collection consists of  1 box of related materials relating to American composer Charles Wakefield Cadman.  BSC.1990.0004

Carney Collection

Contains scrapbooks, 3 boxes of correspondence, photographs and clippings relating to Greer Garson and the Red Cross during WWII. BSC.2009.0077

Diana Church Research Collection on American and Texas Artists

The collection includes artwork, clippings, correspondence, documents, ephemera, photographs and slides, publicity, and published works that were collected or written by Diana Church during the 1980s and 1990s. Diana Church (1943 - ) has achieved distinction for her research on early Texas artists and her comprehensive study on Dallas artist Edward Gustav Eisenlohr. BSC.1991.0021.

Calloway and Jerry Bywaters Cochran family papers

The Calloway and Jerry Bywaters Cochran family papers consists of documents and photographs that chronicle the history of both the Cochran and Bywaters families. BSC.2008.0076

Mrs. A. F. Cothran Collection

This collection consists of music scores and theatre programs from 1890-1950 from Mrs. Opal Porter Peeler and Mrs. Kittibel Peeler Henderson.  BSC.2009.0078

Criswell Collection

The Criswell Collection consists of consists of approximately six linear feet of correspondence, periodicals, photographs, and scores relating to music. BSC.1990.0007

Using This Guide

  • Browse for materials in the A-Z tabs by collection title or last name.
  • Alternatively, use the search box in the upper right corner to search by name or keyword.

The Jerry Bywaters Special Collections Wing is located in the Jake and Nancy Hamon Arts Library and holds archival materials on visual and performing arts of the American Southwest.