Skip to Main Content
Search Library Resources
My Account
Navigate
Libraries & Special Collections
Libraries & Special Collections
Bridwell Library
DeGolyer Library
Duda Family Business Library
Fondren Library
Hamon Arts Library
Rees-Jones Library
Underwood Law Library
Wendorf Library
Special Collections & Archives
Find, Borrow & Request
Find, Borrow & Request
Checkout & Renew
Request an Item
How To Find Library Materials
Visit
Visit
Hours
Study Rooms & Spaces
Printing & Technology
Guest & Alumni Services
Parking & Directions
Accessibility
Get Help
Get Help
Ask Us
Meet with a Librarian
FAQ
Research Guides
Research & Teaching
Research & Teaching
Teaching Support
Research & Scholarly Initiatives
AI at SMU Libraries
Faculty Awards
SMU Scholar
About
About
Library Administration
Staff Directory
Employment & Internships
News
Give
Friends of SMU Libraries
SMU Libraries
Research Guides
Guides by Subject
Consumers
Media Use
Search for guides & databases
GO
Consumers: Media Use
More on
Advertising
;
Corporate Communication and Public Affairs
Overview
Demographics & Psychographics
Consumer Behavior
Media Use
Find Audience Media Consumption Trends
Simmons Catalyst
This link opens in a new window
This is a best bet for media consumption trends and attitudes for your specific target market or product users.
more...
less...
View the
Simmons Catalyst Training
Research Guide for more insights.
Simultaneous users permitted: 35
Simmons Catalyst Training
Learn how to use Simmons Insights.
Business Source Complete
This link opens in a new window
Look for current trade magazine articles for possible coverage of general media consumption trends. Also look online or in other business article databases.
more...
less...
View the
Company Research
and
Industry Research
tutorials for more insights.
<<
Previous:
Consumer Behavior
