Skip to Main Content
Search Library Resources
My Account
Navigate
Libraries & Special Collections
Libraries & Special Collections
Bridwell Library
DeGolyer Library
Duda Family Business Library
Fondren Library
Hamon Arts Library
Rees-Jones Library
Underwood Law Library
Wendorf Library
Special Collections & Archives
Find, Borrow & Request
Find, Borrow & Request
Checkout & Renew
Request an Item
How To Find Library Materials
Visit
Visit
Hours
Study Rooms & Spaces
Printing & Technology
Guest & Alumni Services
Parking & Directions
Accessibility
Get Help
Get Help
Ask Us
Meet with a Librarian
FAQ
Research Guides
Research & Teaching
Research & Teaching
Teaching Support
Research & Scholarly Initiatives
AI at SMU Libraries
Faculty Awards
SMU Scholar
About
About
Library Administration
Staff Directory
Employment & Internships
News
Give
Friends of SMU Libraries
SMU Libraries
Research Guides
Grand Challenges Scholars Program
Environment
Search for guides & databases
GO
Grand Challenges Scholars Program: Environment
This guide has been created for students in the Grand Challenges Scholars Program.
General Databases
Environment
Security
Health
Joyful Living
Non-SMU Resources
Citation Help
Consumer Research
Search for Articles
CE (Civil Engineering) Database
This link opens in a new window
Publications of the American Society of Civil Engineers
Engineering Village
This link opens in a new window
All engineering disciplines
Web of Science
This link opens in a new window
Citation index for journal literature
ScienceDirect
This link opens in a new window
Fulltext science database with articles & books
GreenFILE
This link opens in a new window
Human's impact on the environment
GeoRef
This link opens in a new window
GeoScienceWorld
This link opens in a new window
All civil and environmental engineering databases
All engineering databases
<<
Previous:
General Databases
Next:
Security >>
