It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The government's portal to healthcare data. Information includes clinical care provider quality information, nationwide health service provider directories, databases of the latest medical and scientific knowledge, consumer product data, community health performance information, government spending data and more.
The National Library of Medicine's database providing access to datasets from selected NLM resources, including the Database for Disaster Medicine and Public Health, Toxmap (environmental health data), and the Supplement Label Database (DSLD).
You can explore, filter, visualize, and export data in a variety of formats.
Find fossil data. Choose "explore" to narrow by region, era, taxa or authorizer. Choose "download" to access data and select download file format. It has a walkthrough feature that helps you with your selections.
Chemical structure database provides access to over 65 million structures from hundreds of data sources. Search by chemical name or structure. User-friendly search and retrieval functions make this a nice site to find, view, and download data.
Open-access collection of crystal structures of organic, inorganic, metal-organic compounds and minerals, excluding biopolymers. Browse data by journal name or date of publication. Advanced and structural formula searches offer more targeted results.
Find water use and water quality data for the United States. You can search for water data in various categories, including current conditions, surface water, ground water, water use, and water quality. View the Tips for Using Water-Resources Data page (link located on lower right of page) for helpful tips and free analysis software.
The Petrological Database. Access chemical, isotopic, and mineralogical data for rocks, minerals, and melt inclusions. Current content focuses on data for
igneous and metamorphic rocks from the ocean floor, specifically mid-ocean ridge basalts and abyssal peridotites; xenolith samples from the Earth's mantle and lower crust.
Click on the map to access the data search page.
The Space Physics Data Facility helps to extend our science understanding of the structure, physics and dynamics of the Heliosphere through access to satellite data from various missions. It also provides information on which spacecraft are accessible through which service(s) and to which space physics discipline(s) data services and spacecraft belong.