Skip to Main Content
Search Library Resources
My Account
Navigate
Libraries & Special Collections
Libraries & Special Collections
Bridwell Library
DeGolyer Library
Duda Family Business Library
Fondren Library
Hamon Arts Library
Rees-Jones Library
Underwood Law Library
Wendorf Library
Special Collections & Archives
Find, Borrow & Request
Find, Borrow & Request
Checkout & Renew
Request an Item
How To Find Library Materials
Visit
Visit
Hours
Study Rooms & Spaces
Printing & Technology
Guest & Alumni Services
Parking & Directions
Accessibility
Get Help
Get Help
Ask Us
Meet with a Librarian
FAQ
Research Guides
Research & Teaching
Research & Teaching
Teaching Support
Research & Scholarly Initiatives
AI at SMU Libraries
Faculty Awards
SMU Scholar
About
About
Library Administration
Staff Directory
Employment & Internships
News
Give
Friends of SMU Libraries
SMU Libraries
Research Guides
Guides by Subject
Film & TV Industry
Film & Television Data
Search for guides & databases
GO
Film & TV Industry: Film & Television Data
More on
Film and Media Arts
Overview
Film & Television Data
Entertainment Community
Film Resources
MPAA Research and Reports
Includes industry reports, theatrical market statistics, and state by state reports on the motion picture industry.
IMDb: Internet Movie Database
Freely available database with filmographic information, links to reviews, and some box office data.
Box Office Mojo
A box office reporting service.
TV Resources
The Futon Critic
Resource for TV news, spotlights, ratings, and programming schedules.
TV Weekly
Weekly guide to TV programming and news.
<<
Previous:
Overview
Next:
Entertainment Community >>
