Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library Search This link opens in a new window
Good for interdisciplinary and general searches.
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials PLUS This link opens in a new window
If you're researching anything about religion, use this database.
Communication Source This link opens in a new window
Includes info pertaining to Communications, Rhetoric and Discourse, and more.
CQ Researcher Plus Archive This link opens in a new window
Substantive, non-biased, well-researched discussions of timely topics and issues.
Includes the report "Conspiracy Theories: Do they undermine democracy?"
Gale in Context: Opposing Viewpoints This link opens in a new window
Includes an overview of Conspiracy Theories and has entries on many specific theories.
APA PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
Contains info about psychology, how people think and what leads them to thinking that way.
Political Science Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides info about all aspects of political science.
SocINDEX with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Offers coverage of sociology, how society functions.
We are here for you
You have a team of librarians dedicated specifically to support WRTR. From developing a solid thesis, to finding the right information, to evaluating and putting it all together, we can help.