Skip to Main Content
Search Library Resources
My Account
Navigate
Libraries & Special Collections
Libraries & Special Collections
Bridwell Library
DeGolyer Library
Duda Family Business Library
Fondren Library
Hamon Arts Library
Rees-Jones Library
Underwood Law Library
Wendorf Library
Special Collections & Archives
Find, Borrow & Request
Find, Borrow & Request
Checkout & Renew
Request an Item
How To Find Library Materials
Visit
Visit
Hours
Study Rooms & Spaces
Printing & Technology
Guest & Alumni Services
Parking & Directions
Accessibility
Get Help
Get Help
Ask Us
Meet with a Librarian
FAQ
Research Guides
Research & Teaching
Research & Teaching
Teaching Support
Research & Scholarly Initiatives
AI at SMU Libraries
Faculty Awards
SMU Scholar
About
About
Library Administration
Staff Directory
Employment & Internships
News
Give
Friends of SMU Libraries
SMU Libraries
Research Guides
Research for Highland Park HS
Brain Science & Health
Search for guides & databases
GO
Research for Highland Park HS: Brain Science & Health
Overview
Engineering Design
Environmental Architecture
Brain Science & Health
Evaluating Information
Search Tips
Academic Search Complete
This link opens in a new window
Gale in Context: Science
This link opens in a new window
Health and Medicine (Gale OneFile)
This link opens in a new window
Science and Technology Collection
This link opens in a new window
Health Source: Consumer Edition
This link opens in a new window
MEDLINE
This link opens in a new window
Related Resources
Medical and Health Research
by
Sylvia Jones
Last Updated Mar 7, 2025
103 views this year
Search for Statistical Sources
by
SMU Libraries
Last Updated Jul 2, 2025
398 views this year
Selected Open Access Science Resources
Science.gov
Science.gov searches over 60 databases and over 2,200 scientific websites to provide users with access to more than 200 million pages of authoritative federal science information including research and development results.
BioMedCentral Open Access
This link opens in a new window
PLOS ONE (Public Library of Science)
This link opens in a new window
Science & medicine articles
PubMed
This link opens in a new window
Biomedical articles from the 1950s-
Current Science News
Science Daily
For the latest science research news and headlines.
<<
Previous:
Environmental Architecture
Next:
Evaluating Information >>
