This is the "Liaison Librarians" page of the "Faculty" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Ask a Librarian
callchatemailtext

Faculty   Tags: faculty, information_literacy, instruction  

Last Updated: Sep 20, 2013 URL: http://guides.smu.edu/faculty Print Guide RSS Updates

Liaison Librarians Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Consult a Librarian

Email your librarian to schedule an appointment for assistance with advanced research projects.

 

Research Award

Faculty, nominate students demonstrating exemplary research skills for the Larrie and Bobbi Weil Undergraduate Research Award.

 

Suggest Acquisitions

Contact your liaison librarian to recommend titles for our collection.

  


 

Arts

Amy Turner
Advertising, Communication Studies, Film and Media Arts, Journalism, Theatre
214.768.1856 | aeturner@smu.edu

Beverly Mitchell
Art, Dance
214.768.2796 | bmitchel@smu.edu

Pamela E. Pagels
Music
214.768.1857 | ppagels@smu.edu

 

Humanities

Joel Eatmon
International Studies, Latin American and Iberian Studies, Religious Studies, World Languages and Literatures
214.768.4322 | jeatmon@smu.edu

Hollie Gardner
Discernment and Discourse
214.768.2331| hgardner@smu.edu

Rebecca Graff
Literature in English, Medieval Studies
214.768.3656 | regraff@smu.edu

James Kessenides
Classical Studies, History, Religious Studies, World Languages and Literatures
214.768.1838 | jkessenides@smu.edu

 

Natural Sciences and Engineering

Joel Eatmon
Biological Sciences, Environmental Sciences and Ecology
214.768.4322 | jeatmon@smu.edu

Melanie Golder
Chemistry, Computer Science, Electrical Engineering, Environmental and Civil Engineering, Engineering Management, Information & Systems, Mechanical Engineering
214.768.3936 | mgolder@smu.edu

Sandra Setnick Zucker
Earth Sciences, Mathematics, Physics
214.768.1370 | ssetnick@smu.edu

 

Social Sciences

Evelyn Day
Applied Physiology and Wellness, Education, Markets and Cultures, Psychology, Sociology, Women's and Gender Studies
214.768.3743 | eday@smu.edu

John Phinney
Anthropology
214.768.2430 | jphinney@smu.edu

Julia Stewart
Business, Economics, Human Rights, Law, Political Science, Public Policy, Statistical Science
214.768.2561 | julia@smu.edu

  


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip